Letters of Support


Milwaukee Public Museum Workers/AFSCME Local 526

Wisconsin State AFL-CIO

Milwaukee County Labor Council

Mayor Tom Barrett, City of Milwaukee

David Crowley, Milwaukee County Executive

Marina Dimitrijevic, Alderwoman, District 14

Christine Sinicki, State Representative, Assembly District 20

Jonathan Brostoff, State Representative, Assembly District 19

The LUNA Collective

Lynn Pilmaier, MAM docent

Deborah and Dennis Conta

Tip McGuire, State Representative, Assembly District 64

David and Alice Konkel

Steven Shea, County Supervisor, District 8

Artists and Former Employees

Barry Paul Clark, local artist and musician

Ben Slowey, local creative

Emily Thome, former MAM employee

Lauren Marvell, local illustrator and former MAM employee

Peter J. Woods, local artist and musician

LaNia Sproles, local artist and former MAM employee

The Alice Wilds Gallery

Maeve Jackson, local artist and former MAM employee

Jon Daly, Member, Actors Equity Association

Show your support here!

Interested in showing support for the Milwaukee Art Museum workers’ IAM MAM Union? Contact us and we’d love to display your support here!


UFCW 1473 Nestle Workers

IAMAW Local Lodge 66

IAMAW Local Lodge 78